Adverse possession - Proprietary Estoppel?

Adverse possession - Proprietary Estoppel?

Postby idiotsguiderequired » Fri Jan 15, 2016 1:15 pm

Hi, I'm a newbie! Read through a lot of posts but none really similar to my predicament so hoping there will be some guidance...or idiots guide available to me here please!